(Authors and Directors to be decided)

Written by Peter Rothstein


Directed by Mario Riccobon

2023 BTC Playwright Festival

Written by John Bishop


Directed by Christopher Gladysz

Show Dates and Times:


Friday, September 22 - 7:30 PM

Saturday, September 23 - 7:30 PM

Sunday, September 24 - 2:00 PM

Written by Frank Loesser, Jo Swerling, and Abe Burrows


Directed by Stacy Dumont

Written by Jerome Lawrence and Robert E. Lee


Directed by Bob Dumont

Show Dates and Times:


Friday, November 3 - 7:30 PM

Saturday, November 4 - 7:30 PM

Sunday, November 5 - 2:00 PM


Thursday, November 9 - 7:30 PM
Friday, November 10 - 7:30 PM

Saturday, November 11 - 7:30 PM

​All performances, auditions, and rehearsals take place at
The Theater at Drew United Methodist Church 28 Gleneida Ave., Carmel, NY 10512
unless otherwise noted.

Show Dates and Times:


Friday, January 20 - 7:30 PM

Saturday, January 21 - 7:30 PM

Sunday, January 22 - 2:00 PM

Show Dates and Times:


Friday, July 21 - 7:30 PM

Saturday, July 22 - 7:30 PM

Sunday, July 23 - 2:00 PM


Friday, July 28 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 29 - 7:30 PM

Sunday, July 30 - 2:00 PM

Show Dates and Times:


Friday, May 5 - 7:30 PM

Saturday, May 6 - 7:30 PM

Sunday, May 7 - 2:00 PM


Friday, May 12 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 13 - 7:30 PM

Sunday, May 14 - 2:00 PM

Brewster Theater Company is sponsored by:

Show Dates and Times:


Friday, February 24 - 7:30 PM

Saturday, February  25 - 7:30 PM


Friday, March 3 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 4 - 7:30 PM


Friday, March 10 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 11 - 7:30 PM

Sunday, March 12 - 2:00 PM

Written by Craig Lucas


Directed by Judy Brewster

Written and Directed by Larry Eckerle

Produced by Bob Dumont

Show Dates and Times:


Friday, December 8 - 7:30 PM

Saturday, December 9 - 7:30 PM

Sunday, December 10 - 2:00 PM