Interested in theatre?
Curious about how to get involved with The Brewster Theater Company?
Want to sharpen your acting skills or just come hang out with some BTC friends and try something new?

All levels of experience are welcome!
Free for Members
$5 Recommended Donation for Non-Members

For More Information or To Get on Our Mailing List Email 
RSVP for this event HERE

JANUARY 26 Theatre Games, Warmups, & Intro to Improv
FEBRUARY 23 Lighting & Sound Board Training
MARCH 23 A Night with a Cartoonist
APRIL 27 Reading/Workshop of An Original Play by Bob Dumont

More Info on 
Coming in FALL 2018

My title page contents

How do I shop at AmazonSmile?

To shop at AmazonSmile simply go to from the web browser on your computer or mobile device. You may also want to add a bookmark to to make it even easier to return and start your shopping at AmazonSmile.

How do I select a charitable organization to support when shopping on AmazonSmile?
On your first visit to AmazonSmile (, you need to select The Brewster Theater Company to receive donations from eligible purchases before you begin shopping. We will remember your selection, and then every eligible purchase you make at will result in a donation.

What is AmazonSmile?

AmazonSmile is a simple and automatic way for you to support The Brewster Theater Company every time you shop, at no cost to you. When you shop at

you’ll find the exact same low prices, vast selection and convenient shopping experience as, with the added bonus that Amazon will donate a portion of the purchase price to The Brewster Theater Company.

Chair and Nameplate Donation
Add Donated by or In Memory

​Follow Us On

One of the longest running shows in Off Broadway history, this delightful evening gives new meaning to the phrase "And now for something completely different!" Audience members are the guests at the nuptial celebration of Tony Nunzio and Valentina Vitale in all its tacky and hilarious glory. Following the church service is a reception where the audience joins the wedding party and their bickering families for a pasta dinner, toasts, wedding cake and dancing.

Tony n’ Tina’s Wedding is an "environmental/immersive theater" event based on a traditional Italian-American wedding and reception, with warm and intrusive stereotypes exaggerated for comic effect. Audience members are treated as guests at the wedding by the interactive, improvisational comedy cast.

Rock It To Me Feb. 9 & 10 - Come and celebrate the psychedelic music of the late 1960's flower power, the age of Aquarius, Hippies, and the Mods of Carnaby Street and the comedy of the hit TV comedy/variety show Rowan & Martin's Laugh-In.

We are proud to announce the cast of Tony n' Tina's Wedding:

PJ Mansfield, Jenna Isabella, Robert Ansbro, Victoria Calamito, Sean O'Hara, Sean Latasa, Sarah Daleo, Diane Preston, Carolyn Martin, John Isabella, Russell O'Leary, Barbara Kessler, Pam DeHuff, Bob Dumont, Patricia Sebastian, Paul Stein, Christopher  Moser, Annamarie Sant, Richard Ruszczyk, Steve Zerilli.


Support The Brewster Theater Company at Amazon

You MUST RSVP to attend Tony n' Tina's Wedding by purchasing your tickets online.

Saturday, March 3 at 7pm

Sunday, March 4 at 2 pm

Saturday, March 10 at 7pm

Sunday, March 11 at 2pm
Aversano's Restaurant in Brewster will be catering Tony n' Tina's pasta dinner. Online ticket sales end 36 hours prior to each performance so that we can provide the caterer with a number for dinner. A LIMITED number of tickets will be available after online sales close - to inquire about availability, email or call (845) 206-9013