Sign up for email updates or to volunteer!

Keep up to date with everything going on at The Brewster Theater Company.

Fill out the form below or email us at

Follow us on social media for all the latest BTC news!

​All performances, auditions, and rehearsals take place at
The Theater at Drew United Methodist Church 28 Gleneida Ave., Carmel, NY 10512
unless otherwise noted.


Mailing Address:

Brewster Theater Company

PO Box 918

Brewster, NY 10509

Phone: (845) 206-9013